Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(149)
Dorothy Crump

Dorothy Crump on Feb 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank You I love the bracelet! beautiful piece of jewelry.Thank You.Dorothy.

katiepuffbookworm

katiepuffbookworm on Jan 31, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

It got here a tad late, but I love it.

Jaelde

Jaelde on Jan 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The pictures don't do this necklace justice! Absolutely beautiful ^_^

JJJ Designs henderson

JJJ Designs henderson on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Magnificent! in a word, this is simply a Stunning piece, the best work I have seen to day. Well worth the wait. Glad I ordered from this seller. 5 Stars.

JJJ Designs henderson

JJJ Designs henderson on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Magnificent! in a word, this is simply a Stunning piece, the best work I have seen to day. Well worth the wait. Glad I ordered from this seller. 5 Stars.

mmowrey1

mmowrey1 on Oct 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The colors go perfect with my wedding coming up, but when you get your headband.. The work the was put into making it is phenomenal.

jorc18

jorc18 on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful though a little big but can bend to fit. Tracking wasn't great as showing as delivered when custom charges still to pay but worth the wait. Good communication and response from seller too. Thank you

Anna

Anna on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's gorgeous! I squealed as soon as I opened it. Just perfect for your snow elf cosplay and perfect for renfest in a couple months!

theshamois

theshamois on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It took a little while longer, but that was due to the postal service doing something silly! Seller was very helpful, and managed to give them a nudge, and now I have a stunning circlet in gold and blue! Thank you so much, it was absolutely worth the wait!

abileo

abileo on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this whimsical earring and cuff. It was very easy to ask for custom modifications and the item shipped super fast. I'm glad I found a jewelry maker who has combined my love of Deep Space Nine style earrings with elegant fairy-esque beads and silver work.

Elizabeth Riggs

Elizabeth Riggs on Jul 7, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted item- looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day!! :) I did take away one star for the delay in shipping (it was sent out 2 weeks late), but I will say the seller was very pleasant and apologetic for the delay.