Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(305)
AliciaHardy5523

AliciaHardy5523 on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We loved our tile...it will make a great centerpiece in our kitchen!

kotaou

kotaou on Jun 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely! And exactly as described.

Tish Noble

Tish Noble on Dec 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning! This was a gift for my husband and he loved it! Many thanks!

amitros

amitros on Dec 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love Joy's stuff. The detail and realism are wonderful.

amitros

amitros on Dec 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Joy's stuff is always wonderful, including this eel! Just as pictured.

amitros

amitros on Dec 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Joy's stuff is always wonderful, including this bat! Just as pictured.

E Stewart

E Stewart on Aug 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Unique tile, perfect size for a small table which has been waiting for the right tile for years!

Rachel Fischoff

Rachel Fischoff on Apr 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Speedy, efficient, amiable etsy shop owner/artist. The tile is classy, -- great design nicely executed. Perfect in every way.

Deborah McClellan

Deborah McClellan on Mar 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it even more than I thought I was going to. It's large and substantial. Love the colors and design. Beautiful bead.

maisonneuvee

maisonneuvee on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect ! A great seller, highly recommended : excellent communication, good packing, fast dispatch. Original creator, beautiful item. Congratulations and thanks from France.

maisonneuvee

maisonneuvee on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect ! A great seller, highly recommended : excellent communication, good packing, fast dispatch. Original creator, beautiful item. Congratulations and thanks from France.

LUCINDA CRECCA

LUCINDA CRECCA on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great work, will be able to finish my project now

LUCINDA CRECCA

LUCINDA CRECCA on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great work, will be able to finish my project now

LUCINDA CRECCA

LUCINDA CRECCA on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great work, will be able to finish my project now

LUCINDA CRECCA

LUCINDA CRECCA on Mar 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great work, will be able to finish my project now

kristi

kristi on Feb 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the colors! They're so vibrant. Perfect fit as well.

sherrykj

sherrykj on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So, so pretty! Just what I was hoping for. Not only was this shipped well and in a timeley way, but a second tile was included because the artist felt it was a little late in arriving! Lucky me!