Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(852)
sweetrileyg11

sweetrileyg11 on Sep 15, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

the patch is a nice touch. I wanted to change the wording some and up size the patch and seller was able to do this for me. Received the patch and unfortunately the words are very hard to read. I wish I would have know this.

Shirley

Shirley responded on Sep 20, 2016

Hi Per our agreement I created a larger heart border for you to enable your longer / custom message to fit while still using the same size font as is in the listing. As I explained in our convos I could not reduce the font size without losing the integrity. Therefore, your label font size / clarity is identical to all of the samples in the listing.

Dianna Dowell

Dianna Dowell on Sep 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love them!!! They are perfect for my husband starting his new job!!!!

Amina Malik

Amina Malik on Aug 30, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I ordered this with 2 initials, since the person who is getting it does not really use their middle name. It was embroidered beautifully, the quality of the hankies are nice. The only thing is the box that it comes in was dented and kind of cheap looking. Probably could have boxed them myself.

tarasassani

tarasassani on Aug 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shirley was an absolute breeze to work with and my dress label came in looking perfect! She provided a proof to review within a couple days of purchase and it was delivered within two days of shipping. I could not be more impressed. I highly recommend TimelessEmbroidery!!

Paige Kummer

Paige Kummer on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Repeat offender - loved the last ones so much I ordered some for myself. These are great!

chrismmata

chrismmata on Aug 18, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Great quality embroidery, however the packaging was not as good. The clear cover was cracked and looks old or used.

Alecia Seguin

Alecia Seguin on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped very fast and packaged very well. I bought two sets for my father and soon to be father in law for gifts for our wedding day.