Reviews

No reviews in the last year
stephleila

stephleila on Mar 11, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

The case was not customized to fit my phone, despite listing customization in the description. Years ago I bought a lovely case from this seller, but recently they have stopped customization but have not updated the site information. After several failed attempts to contact the seller, I had to escalate to Etsy Trust and Safety to resolve the complaint. I was disappointed with the lack of communication and customer service, especially as a repeat buyer.

selanche

selanche on Feb 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and practical: just bought another one as a gift!

MARIA SADA

MARIA SADA on Feb 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

it took more than a month to arrive, but it is lovely! really well made!

Christine

Christine on Feb 5, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

A beautiful iPad case, and fits perfectly. I ordered a custom one with the peacock feather design, and it's just lovely. Customer service, however, was a bit problematic. I ordered the item on Dec 18 and just received the correct item today, Feb 5. Even the incorrect item, which I will need to send back, only arrived in late January. During the whole process, there was little communication with the seller. But the workmanship is top notch and I'm very pleased with the item. I just wish it hadn't been such a process to get it.

Phillip Deus

Phillip Deus on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with this passport cover! I'm excited to take it with me everywhere I go.

Nicole

Nicole on Jan 27, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

It's lovely and high quality. Passport just squeezed in there. A little tight but great!

Rose Richardson

Rose Richardson on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, get exactly what you ask for and looks like in the picture. Well made.

Terra Plank

Terra Plank on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The cover is beautiful. I am especially grateful that it arrived in time for Christmas. Thanks so much.

dbechta

dbechta on Dec 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great product quality and design. Item as promised. Shipping a little slow. Overall very happy with my purchase!

Frances Van Horn

Frances Van Horn on Nov 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the beautiful phone case. I love the aesthetics of it and the leather is excellent quality. Would recoomend to others, as it was recommended to me.