Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Estela Barraza

Estela Barraza on Mar 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, item is just as described and soooo lovely. You were nice enough to replace lost item and I really appreciate this. Plan to buy from you again. thanks

lillieelease

lillieelease on Mar 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

5 star pattern all the way, quick and easy to whip up for sure.

Elba Messuti

Elba Messuti on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I'd gave this to my friend's little girl . She keeps asking me if she can wear the hat always ... Soooo cute ..!

Elba Messuti

Elba Messuti on Jan 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My granddaughter is totally in love with her hat ... ❤️

Aidille

Aidille on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased from this shop many times and have been 100% happy every time. Thank you for sharing your talent with others! Will be back for more. :)

Aidille

Aidille on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, I love it and so does my little girl. :)

Elba Messuti

Elba Messuti on Dec 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this hat for my granddaughter ...! And it is absolutely beautiful .. I highly recomend

asnider2

asnider2 on Oct 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This hat is amazing and so adorable on my daughter. Very warm and she made it in custom colors to match my daughter's coat. I couldn't be more happy!

Erin Jury

Erin Jury on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hat! My daughter receives so many compliments. Fits perfectly.

Rachel

Rachel on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've bought from Tiny Teapots before, and this is just another great hat! The quality and attention to detail is unbeatable! Thanks again!

Rachel

Rachel on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just as expected....amazing! The design is perfect and the fit is great. My 7 year-old just adores wearing it! Thanks Again!

Susan Nierling

Susan Nierling on Aug 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect hat for a sock monkey party & pics! It is awesome!

Misty Lindley

Misty Lindley on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looks just like picture, well made!! Fit perfect!!