Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(695)
mlcdeer

mlcdeer on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Received these cute earrings on Valentine's Day! Thank you!!

Abby Strefling

Abby Strefling on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings! Exactly what I wanted. It did take a while for them to get through customs, but worth the wait. I will definitely be ordering more from this shop :)

Abby Strefling

Abby Strefling on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love these earrings! Exactly what I wanted. It did take a while for them to get through customs, but worth the wait. I will definitely be ordering more from this shop :)

ckbeebe

ckbeebe on Dec 28, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Did not realize they were coming from out of the country. My grand daughter did not recognize them as oreo cookies at first.

Cherubini

Cherubini on Dec 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Darling little heart and bow brooch -- my niece will love it!

allidawnrobin

allidawnrobin on Dec 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery! Size was just as advertised. Pretty/cute fabric too!

ilonavgolen

ilonavgolen on Dec 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Zeer lief ringetje, leuk verpakt met een extraatje erbij, snelle verzending. Zeer tevreden!

Dana Barber

Dana Barber on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous and well made, it's exactly what I've been looking for for months! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Annette Rojas

Annette Rojas on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the necklace. It came right on time for a birthday gift 🎁

Sternsonnenkind

Sternsonnenkind on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sehr, sehr schöne Brosche. Sie ist ein absoluter Eyecatcher an meiner Jacke :-)) Vielen lieben Dank!!

Translate to English