Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(160)
Talytha Knapp

Talytha Knapp on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Our table is absolutely beautiful. Todd and Stephanie were really nice and always replied my messages super fast. They delivered our table here in Florida themselves. Just in time for my son 1st Birthday. I don't have words to explain how emotional I was when I saw my table. Todd is a real artist. I almost cried, silly me. He really listened to what we were looking for. Thank You Todd and Stephanie.

Xan Craven

Xan Craven on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We just received our table yesterday! We were very impressed with the quality of the wood. This is a HEAVY table that will last the test of time with our kids jumping, eating, coloring on, and smashing into it. The table looks even better than the pictures led me to believe, and per our request Todd even built us matching benches. Because we live locally, he even delivered and set up the table in our home - when Todd saw that our table will be on a wood floor he busted out awesome furniture leg pads that he installed for us. We are one-thousand percent satisfied.

Bonnie

Bonnie on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My table came out just perfect! It's very heavy and solid. I'm having Todd make a buffet, mirror, and benches with backs to match. You can't go wrong with Todd!

Doug Childress

Doug Childress on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We love our barn door! Stephanie and Todd were great to work with and created a custom sized piece that is beautiful, top quality, and met our every expectation. They were prompt, flexible, and did everything they said they would. I recommend them highly and would work with them again without hesitation.

stephtrumpp

stephtrumpp on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Todd is a true craftsman. Our table and sideboard exceeded our expectations. Although we waited much longer than we had anticipated, once we saw our beautiful furniture, we knew the wait was worth it.

Vita Sita

Vita Sita on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Table is stunning-style, woodgrain, finish and substantial enough to last two lifetimes-needless to say, I am in love! Only caveat: Prepare to wait up to several months for arrival. That said, seller was communicative and gracious. Must say, the wait was worth it.

kimcaden02

kimcaden02 on Jan 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME custom pieces, Todd went out of the way to personally deliver these!! Stephanie was sweet to work with.

Robyn Sullivan

Robyn Sullivan on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
eleanor2008

eleanor2008 on Nov 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Todd takes great pride in his work and it shows!!! I LOVE the table!!! Thank you Stephanie for your sweet gift and for keeping me in the loop along the way. :-)

Donna

Donna on Sep 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We are sooooo thrilled with our custom order--dining table, bench with cushions, and additional small table for another room. Todd and Stephanie are quite the talented team--and were great to work with from beginning to end! While it did take longer than expected, we are pleased…so VERY pleased!…to say that it was worth the wait for such gorgeous, one-of-a-kind pieces made with integrity and care by a true craftsman--and by a lovely family. We are already talking with them about several more items…YAY!

tasteofsummer

tasteofsummer on Sep 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful!! The table is such an inviting place for our family to gather each night. Since we are a busy family of 6, coming back together each night around this full of character and strong piece in our home is very healing! Thank you Todd and Stephanie!

Jill Mcmichael

Jill Mcmichael on Aug 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the new desk, it is the perfect size and finish. The Mannings went above and beyond getting the color I wanted to match existing furniture in the room. My only complaint is that it took much longer than anticipated. I ordered the desk April 10th, and received it July 28th. I would totally recommend ordering from them, but only if you budget in 12-14 weeks for delivery. Now that it is here I am happy I waited, and they generously gave me $50 off for the delay.