Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(42)
Jeytt

Jeytt on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item was as shown an on time complete with lovely hand written card. Seller is great to deal with, and answers questions politely and promptly.

Cindy Hernandez

Cindy Hernandez on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Seller is very professional and has tons of patience. She took her time to give me exactly what I wanted. I got my order quickly, and these party favors look great!

iVomit

iVomit on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, was exactly what I was looking for. :]

badgebunnie914

badgebunnie914 on Nov 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeousssssssssssssss! fast, top quality and superior communication!

badgebunnie914

badgebunnie914 on Sep 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Superior job and always topping item after item! I couldn't be happier and I will definitely be back! Excellent communication, fast shipping and awesome creativity and skill! THANK YOU!

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! I love the sticker.

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

excellent to work with and beautifully done as always!

Anonymous on Nov 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

superior as always!

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

She was amazing when my package was late, she sent me a new one and even though i got both in the mail, she allowed me to keep both and was very sweet about the whole thing. thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jun 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect party favors for my son's Winnie-the-Pooh themed first birthday! Love them!! So cute!

Anonymous on May 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE my custom made Hunny pot invites, for my son's Winnie-the Pooh themed, first birthday! Tosia was fast and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process of making my invites! I will be back! Highly recommend her work! :)

Anonymous on Apr 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! EXTREMELY FAST! I WILL CONTINUE COMING BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN!!! THANK U!