Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(343)
Viviany and Andrea Dailey

Viviany and Andrea Dailey on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So Beautiful!

htc047

htc047 on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect!! Seller went out of her way to match the colors to my daughter's hair piece! Will definitely keep in mind for upcoming events!

Beky Koontz

Beky Koontz on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for the adorable Hokie baby outfit! I absolutely love the onesie and the tutu and I can't wait to put them both on my little one. She will be ready for football season in the fall!

Dwayne Antonio

Dwayne Antonio on Jan 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Abby Cadabby hair clips for my 2 year old daughter. She absolutely loved them. Easy to put in and take out. Great birthday gift. Thanks!

Donna Blank

Donna Blank on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So pretty and well made. Quick delivery. Very pleased!

Donna Blank

Donna Blank on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful! Perfect for any mini hokie!

rado

rado on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It even came with the hair pom pons!! It took the cuteness factor to a whole new level. And so affordable compared to all the others with the same if not better quality

rado

rado on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I didn't know the wings came with it so I was thrilled to have them I. The package as well! So cute!!!

rado

rado on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute!!!

jmmacb21

jmmacb21 on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So, so, so cute! Great communication and super fast shipping!

pnupgirl

pnupgirl on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Abby Cadabby tu tu, my daughter loved it. Thank you!

slang76

slang76 on Nov 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Third tutu from here and I keep coming back! We actually used this one for Halloween...my daughter was Katy Perry in the Roar video ;)

kollarla

kollarla on Nov 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars