Reviews

No reviews in the last year
CASEY DEBOIS

CASEY DEBOIS on Dec 28, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping! Looks great in clients home - will be back for future purchases. Repeat customer!!

Anonymous on Sep 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Our bookcase from MapleBear is absolutely stunning! We put some shellac on it and it really has come alive! We couldn't be happier with it. Thanks to Shawn at MapleBear for creating such a treasure and being flexible with delivery options.

Anonymous on Aug 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The bookcase made it's long journey from California to Florida. It arrived intact, beautiful with no damage. The workmanship is as beautiful as the hardwoods used to construct the bookcase. The bookcase looks fabulous displaying our Art Glass collection... Thank you Shawn, it's been a pleasure...

Anonymous on Apr 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Did a fantastic job of matching the exact color of stain to the other furnature I had. I've attached a picture of the bookcase! I ordered it for a child's room and the theme of the room is trees, gnomes and mushrooms. This bookshelf fit perfectly because it is shaped like a tree trunk! Easy to work with, very timely and thorough! Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The Zen now has pride of place in our living space. We searched for many months for a bookcase which reflected some of our existing furniture, had a large capacity for all size of books, could hold all books vertically, had a unique design, and a real craftsmen finish. We are thrilled with how great the Zen met all of these requirements for a fantastic price. The quality and finish is excellent, you can see this crew have a real eye for detail and use only the best materials and techniques to bring these pieces to life. Highly recommended, a pleasure to communicate with!!!

Anonymous on Dec 28, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful table. Excellent seller that was a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended?

Anonymous on Nov 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We love the custom Spinnaker Bookcase that Shawn made for us. it is just perfect and all we had hoped for. It is really solid too, so the shelves won't bend under the weight of the books. nI highly recommend buying from MapleBear. Shawn does beautiful work. Also, Shawn communicated with us every step of the way, which I appreciated.

Anonymous on Oct 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My fiance and I ordered a customer coffee table from MapleBear. It was shipped quickly and securely. The table came out very beautiful. The craftmanship and attention to detail is to be commanded. n nWe are really happy!

Anonymous on Sep 26, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bookcase - and this is just one from a VERY innovative line!!

Anonymous on Aug 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered the credenza to my specifications and what I got was exactly what I wanted and pictured. Shawn did an amazing job and the staining job is incredible. I will definitely be referring him to others and I will be ordering more things from him as time passes.

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience buying from MapleBear! Very fast shipping. I liked that he does customized orders very quickly as well as he made the ring sized to fit my wife. She loves it! n nI would definitely buy from MapleBear again. Probably one of his made to order coffee tables next. n nThanks MapleBear! n n- Dave