Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(54)
Ken Hamby

Ken Hamby on Jan 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time- really pleased with purchase

arleenrich64

arleenrich64 on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

prompt shipment - loved it

candacejean

candacejean on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wrapped carefully in neat packaging; arrived safe and sound in as-described condition. Thank you!

MugaliMetalWorks

MugaliMetalWorks on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my collection. Super fast shipping! Thank you!

Jacques St Georges

Jacques St Georges on Dec 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Keys and safety pin exactly as described , very fast shipping .

C Jo

C Jo on Nov 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece. Quick shipping as requested, Thank You! Excellent service.

ttmustang5411

ttmustang5411 on Feb 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We received the Sconce exactly as described. It was extremely well packaged and protected. We were touched by the scrolled note that served as the packing slip - it was hand burned to appear antique! Thank you! A+++++ seller.

Angela Sullivan

Angela Sullivan on Dec 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These drawer pulls are beautiful and very substanstial. Even more beautiful in person. Item arrived very quickly and as promised. These look perfect on the item I was refinishing. Would highly recommend this shop!

rgkieva

rgkieva on Nov 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Received the pitcher today and it's exactly as described. My daughter in law will love it. Very fast shipping! Also, really liked your labels and note, very creative. Thanks, Glendine

petyrabit

petyrabit on Jul 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love them. Unfortunately and despite the careful packing, one canister arrived broken. I contacted Seller and he promptly facilitated refund from shipper. Very satisfied with transaction and prompt attention by seller.

Saucy Moffit

Saucy Moffit on Jul 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PLATE. It's perfect and lovely. Thanks for great shipping. It's found a good home.

Kris

Kris on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these!! They are so much more sturdy and substantial than I expected, and in perfect condition! Packaged with the utmost care ... even the receipt was fun (it was burned around the edges and looked like a vintage Wild West poster!) Thank you so much!

Angeline and Christine

Angeline and Christine on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Carefully packaged and much cuter in person exactly as described love her . great seller thank you for the quick delivery