Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(292)
Kerrik

Kerrik on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really completed the look of my handmade baby blanket. Completely satisfied!

Ann

Ann on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful job, as always. Every set of special order tags is made quickly, Gwen keeps you up to date on the status :)

corrine santoyo

corrine santoyo on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They are so cute! 😊 & fast shipping

Melissa Peterson

Melissa Peterson on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice customer service, polite and attentive. The cards came beautifully packaged and promptly. She even threw in an extra sample. I couldn't be happier with the finished product!

adriennemb

adriennemb on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect little tags, exactly what I wanted. And a cute bonus as well :). I'm so pleased, I have favourited this shop...

thecoldacre

thecoldacre on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic cards, exactly what we were hoping to find for our wedding. Owner is very helpful and friendly and turned this order around quickly. Very happy!

elizabethwallace

elizabethwallace on Dec 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Gwen...these seals are perfect in design and size! I appreciate your efforts so much.

JIll Netzel

JIll Netzel on Nov 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these small Christmas tags as they fit perfectly on the little bottles of vanilla extract that I made for friends.

Linda

Linda on Oct 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars