Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(713)
Theresa Gringer

Theresa Gringer on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Wizard! It's a college graduation gift for my daughter. I can't wait to give it to her The packaging was fabulous as always... This is my 5th heart purchase from Gary, the Wiz. Highly recommend

dilatedeyes

dilatedeyes on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The pictures do not do this piece justice - I love this heart so very much and can't wait to give it to my husband for our 5th (wood!) anniversary. Shipping and communication were both perfect and fast - thank you!

AMY WARREN

AMY WARREN on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This heart is lovely. Very fast shipping. The color and shape are amazing. The heart is very smooth and flawless. Excellent wood working. Love it.

AMY WARREN

AMY WARREN on Nov 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The Myrtle wood is beautiful...really unique wood. The heart itself is just gorgeous. It's very smooth and done really well.

Emily Eichstedt

Emily Eichstedt on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hey Wiz! The heart came and it is absolutely beautiful! The piece in pictures just isn't the same as in person. Thank you for the engraving it's going to make this gift all the more special. You were wonderful to work with. Keep spreading the Love! Thanks again!

aliceaerika1

aliceaerika1 on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just AWSOME ! I own several of these hearts and all of them are unique and stunningly beautiful 💕 Highly recommend 👍🏻

Pat Irwin Johnston

Pat Irwin Johnston on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived today--in two days--beautifully packaged. I can't even begin to say how beautiful I think it is! I'd give it ten stars out of five! This is my early-and-only Christmas present from my husband. I'm over the moon!

Kathryn

Kathryn on Sep 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome item, wonderful seller who provides oodles of communication, great item for a wedding gift. Beautifully inscribed and shipped as soon as the post office opened, could not ask for any more than Gary provides. One of these days, I will buy one for myself rather than giving them as gifts. Beautiful lovely red heart, totally hand carved and clearly finished with love. Thank you!

keljmr

keljmr on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is far more beautiful in real light than this picture, the grain is gorgeous! I'm so glad to have found Gary, such a sweet man and the gift he carries is priceless. I hope all of you buy one...after I get the others I want ; )

Theresa Gringer

Theresa Gringer on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing design! Totally love this piece. Gary, "Wiz", does incredible work. My second piece. Thank you!!!

David Paulsen

David Paulsen on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Darby the wood spirit has a new home now. Great craftsmanship. Darby's smile is contagious. Delivery on time.