Reviews

No reviews in the last year
drkara

drkara on Oct 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Treegold and beegold have created a whole family of Viking vinyl to brighten my travels by car. No matter where or when, I can smile see the family: Viking mom (me), Viking teenage son and three Viking cats. Can't leave home without them!

A Ellison

A Ellison on Aug 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Soft and sweet, even better than I hoped. Our friends will adore this gift--as will their new little Time Lord. Great communication and fast fulfillment, highly recommended.

jessica woods

jessica woods on Aug 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bought for a friend and she loves it! Very fast delivery and good price!!!

Ashley Marie

Ashley Marie on Aug 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for adding this after I ordered! It a great personal touch to a super cute item.

Ashley Marie

Ashley Marie on Aug 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Not only did this item ship faster than I thought but it is incredibly cute. The fabric is super soft and hope my friends child loves it as much as I do.

Natalia Urdanivia

Natalia Urdanivia on May 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect accessory for cosplay :3

Natalia Urdanivia

Natalia Urdanivia on May 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love it, very soft and cute!

Natalia Urdanivia

Natalia Urdanivia on May 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and beautiful design! :)

Liz Woodin

Liz Woodin on May 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Got here super fast and the quality is great! Thank you!

Alyzalin

Alyzalin on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute. The ears are neatly made and well secured to the hair clip.

Rosie Toohey

Rosie Toohey on Apr 10, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Arrived in a timely manner. Ears secured fairly firmly into the hair, were somewhat floppy but did not fall out. One ear was bigger than the other, but this was only noticeable when they were examined side by side. Really soft fabric and excellent ear shape.

Kandee Riggio

Kandee Riggio on Mar 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

You need to keep making these, they are great! On my car as we speak. Thanks for making it for me!!!

Nathan Capetillo

Nathan Capetillo on Mar 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ears came in good condition, thank you very much.

K-A Getta

K-A Getta on Feb 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as expected; just like the other ones I ordered (we got another cat so we hoped to get another viking kitty for the vehicles).