TrueBlueQT is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(23)
See reviews that mention:
quality 3 shipping 5 customer service 2
  • Anthony Marsden on Aug 24, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    oh wow ! great clem cap, it looks just like the real thing. seriously excellent work and craftmanship. If you want a clem cap then this is the one to get, the shop to go to, bar none. I would recommend to anyone. I love it.

  • papou1215 on Jun 21, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Article qui a l'air de répondre à nos attentes mais je ne peux pas confirmer,retard de 4 semaines! Pas grave en soit mais un mail pour prévenir aurait été apprécié

    Translate to English
  • FelineSine on Apr 15, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Quality hat, you can tell it's made with care! It looks just like the one from the game!

  • Tony Riseley on Feb 27, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely nothing but praise for this item. Bought as a gift for my daughter, and the smile on her face said it all. Quality merchandise and a pleasant transaction. 100% recommended.

  • Marcus on Jul 17, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Superb quality product and stunningly good support when our local mail office had delivery issues. Wouldn’t have received the package in time had the seller been anyone else.

  • Chloé on Jul 1, 2018

    5 out of 5 stars

    Cette casquette a été réalisée avec beaucoup de soin et de précaution. La vendeuse a fait preuve de beaucoup de gentilesse et est très attentive aux demandes de ses clients.
    Je recommande cette casquette à 100% ! :)

    Translate to English
  • Jessica on Mar 13, 2018

    3 out of 5 stars

    I feel the listing information could have been better as well as the product. It’s very heavy and every time my daughter bends over it falls off. The headband option is very cheap. The bow is cute though.

  • Keats on Feb 22, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    A lot of care was put into this product. The replication of the in-game hat is really remarkable. I'm going to PAX East in a few weeks and will definitely be wearing this to the event. My only problem is that it doesn't feel like a normal hat. The fabric used is a little rough, but the look makes it 100% worth it. Thank You so much for taking the time to replicate the Shell-Shaded theme of the game!

  • Shane on Feb 20, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    This hat is awesome and spot on to the game. When I first opened the box, my sister said it looked like "a piece of the game sitting in the middle of real life". My package came incredibly fast. This is right after the holidays and the trailer release when I ordered. So all orders were expected to ship later. I was alright with the wait because I wanted the quality craftsmanship. When I let Tabitha, the shop owner, know that I was hoping to wear it to a convention in my town, she went above and beyond to make sure it got to me in time; even as far as covering expedited shipping. I'm beyond happy with my purchase and the great customer service. I got tons of compliments at the convention and people were amazed at the attention to detail in the hat.

  • BlurpleDutchie on Feb 8, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thanks so much! This hat came out SO AMAZING :)

  • Marissa on Feb 6, 2017

    5 out of 5 stars

    Its perfect for any walking dead or clementine fan and i am impressedvery impressed on how it turned out to be! I love this hat and I would definitely without a doubt recommend it! 😊

  • meb42498 on Dec 5, 2016

    1 out of 5 stars

    I ordered these earrings on 11/16 and today is 12/5. I continue to look at the shipping info and it still hasn't shipped I needed these earrings for my friends birthday which is 12/7 and so I bought them with plenty of time, or so I thought. I asked about when they will be shipped and I was answered with what it seemed like a little bit of attitude for asking when I should expect this package, that was a couple weeks ago, and I still haven't gotten anything. I will not buy from this shop again!

    Tabitha

    Tabitha responded on Dec 6, 2016

    I am sorry you felt like I had an attitude. That was not my intention and looking back on the conversation, I was kind and professional in my response. Please remember that these are handmade and I do have a stack of orders to work on in order. My shop announcements and info state there are delays because I do not have transportation at the moment. I also informed you of this through our Etsy conversation. I was never informed that these needed to be done by a certain date. If a handmade item is needed quickly, I highly suggest customers contact me first and/or leave a note at checkout, and upgrade shipping so things work out smoothly. A full refund has been sent to this buyer. Again, I apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your support and understanding.

  • Kevin on Nov 23, 2016

    4 out of 5 stars

    Magnifiquement bien fait ! Merci (^_^)

    Translate to English
  • Shanice on Oct 30, 2016

    5 out of 5 stars

    I received so many compliments on my hat. Melissa Hutchison the voice actor of Clementine stated that the hat looks like a carbon copy from the video game! Also here is a selfie with Melissa!