Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(366)
Jen

Jen on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this skirt! Great communication with the seller to make my skirt how I wanted it. I am very happy.

Kate

Kate on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my daughter's Sailor Moon costume this year, and the maker was fantastic in working with me even though I ordered very late. Thanks again!

Julien C Parze

Julien C Parze on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was nice and concerning and i automatically fell in love with my collar w/ bow and back bow on halloween night!

Samari Prime

Samari Prime on Nov 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lol so nice dude thanks for ur service again love!

tsangdragon

tsangdragon on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for a sailor moon cosplay for Halloween and wasn't sure if it would get to me in time but sure enough, here I am! Shipping was actually pretty fast considering I'm located in another country. The seller was incredibly nice and responded fast to all my questions. But oh my goodness. I am OBSESSED with this product. The bow was much larger than I expected and I love it!! I love that there is a hard material inside it so that it stays up and doesn't droop. The ribbons are sewn so nicely and straight. It's very easy to put on, it's comfortable, and it's super cute. It was just overall so well made. I love it so much!!

tsangdragon

tsangdragon on Oct 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm in love with the quality of this skirt! It was so well made and absolutely perfect. The material is soft and the back comes with snap buttons for attaching a back bow. I asked for two inch pleats and shorter length and the seller certainly did not disappoint. It's exactly what I wanted, it's comfortable, durable, and it's totally gorgeous. Seller is also super nice, responds fast, and friendly! Shipping was fast as well even though I live in Las Vegas, NV and it ships from Canada. So basically there is nothing I do not love about the product, service, and shipping.

Shellz827

Shellz827 on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter loves our matching Sailor Mercury outfits! The seller has great communication and their work is great as well. Thank you!

merulian

merulian on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made and great communication from Christina and her mum!