Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(349)
KamenRiderFenix

KamenRiderFenix on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely what we wanted. Thank you so much for the quick responses and amazing swift work!!!

krystinialefay

krystinialefay on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and had perfect stiffness required for Cosplay. very happy with purchase, will buy again from this seller.

krystinialefay

krystinialefay on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as seen in picture! Well constructed and great communication with seller.

Lauren Finnen

Lauren Finnen on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Big and beautiful, looks just like the photo thank you! And arrived so fast !

Kara Secinore

Kara Secinore on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

See above rating, as it applies the same to this item.

Kara Secinore

Kara Secinore on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work, reasonable price and the seller was very polite. I intend upon returning here soon to purchase again!

Bri Ash

Bri Ash on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick and good quality! Absolutely perfect! Thank you so much!

Samari Prime

Samari Prime on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well it's super pretty and we'll made. I think my butt lift the skirt up so it's shorter on that side but it's fine because I'm wearing tights anyway. That post service was kind of bad, it took too long to ship the skirt even though Christina shipped it that's on the post though. And no my costume isn't finished xD it's look bad I will want to update this picture with it all!

Amanda Haverick

Amanda Haverick on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my costume pieces! So great to have communication with the shop on proper sizing and measurements. They arrived right on time for my party, and the fit was perfect. The quality of fabric and stitch work is stellar too. Thank you so much!

Stella Russotti

Stella Russotti on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great shop! Tsukino Cosplay made a custom Sailor collar and skirt for me for my Sailor Deadpool cosplay. Only took a week to ship to me in the US from Canada. They really worked with me to get the outfit just right and so I would have it in time for Florida SuperCon. I would definitely recommend and buy again! :)

cindy ho

cindy ho on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came just as pictured! Wore it to edc and got so many compliments!

lisamichelleems

lisamichelleems on Jul 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast response, fast shipping and perfect quality. Thank you!