Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(915)
mcrowuf

mcrowuf on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Quality product. Suitable as an aftershave as well as a general moisturizer. Feels great and smells great. Very quick shipping at a reasonable price. Thank you.

mcrowuf

mcrowuf on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Quality product. Suitable as an aftershave as well as a general moisturizer. Feels great and smells great. Very quick shipping at a reasonable price. Thank you.

mcrowuf

mcrowuf on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Quality product. Suitable as an aftershave as well as a general moisturizer. Feels great and smells great. Very quick shipping at a reasonable price. Thank you.

mcrowuf

mcrowuf on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Quality product. Suitable as an aftershave as well as a general moisturizer. Feels great and smells great. Very quick shipping at a reasonable price. Thank you.

revderrick

revderrick on Feb 21, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

This aftershave felt fine, but the smell was not for me. It smells very "clean", kind of reminds me of soap. Appealing to some I'm sure, just not myself.

P. Dragon Co

P. Dragon Co on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift and so I can't give an actual product review, however, it arrived very quickly, wrapped well, and I love the packaging! Also, thank you for the sample, I'm sure my fiance will love it!

Melissa Siller

Melissa Siller on Jan 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

the best store and products ever!! big big fan of the Beard oil!

kingbrush

kingbrush on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this after the seller sent me a sample of this in a previous order. If you like the scent of Fraser this is perfect. Tucker Hill is one of my favorite after shave balms.

tymarie12

tymarie12 on Jan 7, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and quickly. This is great and will definitely be purchasing from buyer again. Gave as a gift to someone and they like it! Ravenwood scent smells great and is not overpowering- it's kind of a Woody smell.

angela gray

angela gray on Jan 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This smells amazing...masculine, sexy, warm...love it and such fast shipping Thank you!! Will be buying more definitely! !

Gabrielle Hatton

Gabrielle Hatton on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice! Bought it for my brother for Christmas but I tried a tiny bit of it, smells so good and feels even better.

edietz

edietz on Dec 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's risky to purchase a fragrance without being able to smell it first, but the leap of faith paid off! My husband and I love the scent of this nice non-greasy lotion.