Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(13)
lydiarlliu

lydiarlliu on Jul 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great color choice and the crocheting is really pretty. This hip scarf is exactly as pictured and moves great when worn for belly dancing. Got my order in 4 days too. Great seller!

Anonymous on Feb 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely to deal with. I can't wait to wear this to class and show it off!

Anonymous on Sep 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

<3 <3 <3! I am completely IN LOVE with my custom hip scarf! It is incredibly beautiful, fits perfectly, and is of superb quality. Kathryn's customer service is exceptional and she communicates perfectly with you, the buyer. I will definitely be ordering from this seller again in the future and telling all of my friends!! Thank you!!!

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful working with Kathryn...will purchase again.

Anonymous on Apr 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Cute headband. Nice, rich red color. I didn't realize it tied underneath, but that's kind of a nifty feature. Thanks, Kathryn!

Anonymous on Jan 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These delightful critters made a big hit with my friends and colleagues for Christmas. Well made and so cute :)

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My amigurumi owl is darling. It arrived promptly and everything was as described. It's a perfect Christmas ornament. A very positive experience.

Anonymous on Oct 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful armbands - just what I needed to cover up my arm tattoo for my Egyptian costume! They're gorgeous, fit perfectly, and Kathryn customised them to match my other accessories. Also: fast shipping! I love these and can't wait for Halloween! Thanks again!