TurnTurnWoodworking

Lathe-turned, Hand-carved Art

Lone Tree, Colorado 61 Sales On Etsy since 2016

5 out of 5 stars (12)

TurnTurnWoodworking

Lathe-turned, Hand-carved Art

Lone Tree, Colorado | 61 Sales

Jeff Spahr

Contact shop owner

Jeff Spahr

Announcement    This year's shows:
Smoky Hill High School Spring Craft Fair
Sat. March 9, 2019 9 am - 3 pm
16100 E Smoky Hill Road
Aurora, Colorado

The 46th Annual Royal Gorge Artists Association
Spring Blossom Show
Sat. May 4, 2019 9am - 6pm
Sun. May 5, 2019 9am - 4pm
Depot Park
Hwy 50 & 9th
Canon City, Colorado

20th Annual Art Market of Estes Park
Saturday, May 25, 2019 9am -5pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 9am - 5pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 9am - 4pm
Bond Park in
Estes Park, Colorado

122nd Annual Strawberry Days Festival
Friday, June 21, 2019 12pm - 8pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 10am - 8pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 10am - 5pm
Sayre "Strawberry" Park
Glenwood Springs, Colorado

Steamboat Art in the Park
Saturday, July 13, 2019 9am -5pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 9am -4pm
West Lincoln Park (13th & Lincoln St)
Steamboat Springs, Colorado

4th Annual Keystone River Run Village Art Festival
Saturday, July 27, 2019 10am - 6pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 10am - 6pm
120 Ida Belle Drive
Keystone, Colorado

​13th Annual Main Street to the Rockies Art Festival
Sat. August 10, 2019 10am - 5pm
Sun. August 11, 2019 10am - 5pm
304 Main Street
Frisco, Colorado

Commonwheel Artists 45th Annual Labor Day Art Festival
Saturday, August 31, 2019 10am -5pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 10am -5pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 10am - 5pm
Memorial Park

Fine Arts Guild of the Rockies'
Fine Arts & Crafts Festival
Saturday, September 14, 2019 9am -6pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 9am -5pm
Bond Park in
Estes Park, Colorado

​​14th Annual Mountain Pine Yuletide Bazaar
Sat. November 9, 2019 9 am - 4 pm
Parker Fieldhouse
18700 E Plaza Dr
Parker, Colorado

​Christmas in Windsor 2019 Craft Show
Sat. November 23, 2019 9 am - 5 pm
Sun. November 24, 2019 10 am - 4 pm
Windsor Recreation Center
250 N 11th St
Windsor, Colorado

Colorado College 2019 Arts & Crafts Sale
Friday, December 6, 2019 4pm - 8pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 10am - 5pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10am - 5pm
Worner Campus Center
902 N Cascade Ave
Colorado Springs, Colorado

Announcement

Last updated on Nov 11, 2019

This year's shows:
Smoky Hill High School Spring Craft Fair
Sat. March 9, 2019 9 am - 3 pm
16100 E Smoky Hill Road
Aurora, Colorado

The 46th Annual Royal Gorge Artists Association
Spring Blossom Show
Sat. May 4, 2019 9am - 6pm
Sun. May 5, 2019 9am - 4pm
Depot Park
Hwy 50 & 9th
Canon City, Colorado

20th Annual Art Market of Estes Park
Saturday, May 25, 2019 9am -5pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 9am - 5pm
Monday, May 27, 2019 9am - 4pm
Bond Park in
Estes Park, Colorado

122nd Annual Strawberry Days Festival
Friday, June 21, 2019 12pm - 8pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 10am - 8pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 10am - 5pm
Sayre "Strawberry" Park
Glenwood Springs, Colorado

Steamboat Art in the Park
Saturday, July 13, 2019 9am -5pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 9am -4pm
West Lincoln Park (13th & Lincoln St)
Steamboat Springs, Colorado

4th Annual Keystone River Run Village Art Festival
Saturday, July 27, 2019 10am - 6pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 10am - 6pm
120 Ida Belle Drive
Keystone, Colorado

​13th Annual Main Street to the Rockies Art Festival
Sat. August 10, 2019 10am - 5pm
Sun. August 11, 2019 10am - 5pm
304 Main Street
Frisco, Colorado

Commonwheel Artists 45th Annual Labor Day Art Festival
Saturday, August 31, 2019 10am -5pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 10am -5pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 10am - 5pm
Memorial Park

Fine Arts Guild of the Rockies'
Fine Arts & Crafts Festival
Saturday, September 14, 2019 9am -6pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 9am -5pm
Bond Park in
Estes Park, Colorado

​​14th Annual Mountain Pine Yuletide Bazaar
Sat. November 9, 2019 9 am - 4 pm
Parker Fieldhouse
18700 E Plaza Dr
Parker, Colorado

​Christmas in Windsor 2019 Craft Show
Sat. November 23, 2019 9 am - 5 pm
Sun. November 24, 2019 10 am - 4 pm
Windsor Recreation Center
250 N 11th St
Windsor, Colorado

Colorado College 2019 Arts & Crafts Sale
Friday, December 6, 2019 4pm - 8pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 10am - 5pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10am - 5pm
Worner Campus Center
902 N Cascade Ave
Colorado Springs, Colorado

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(12)
See reviews that mention:
quality 2 customer service 2

Shop policies

Last updated on

Accepted payment methods

Accepts Etsy Gift Cards and Etsy Credits