Reviews

Average item review
3.5 out of 5 stars
(12)
Noelle Franzen

Noelle Franzen on Jan 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping, and the dress is perfect. Fits like a glove! I can't wait to wear this to work with a jacket, and in the summer without! Thank you so much.

randfglover

randfglover on Jan 5, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

It can in dirty. I understand it's used but with all the wonderful care into the packaging and shipping it should have been scrubbed down before listing. I'm sure with such a consciences seller as this, the issue will be rectified shortly.

Molly

Molly on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am very impressed with their customer service. Went above and beyond, as well as shipping very quickly. Thank you for a beautiful jacket!

Kim Gieck

Kim Gieck on Sep 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This shirt is beautiful, a type I've been looking for for years. Lovely fabric and perfect shape. Great communication and delivery and the price was very, very reasonable.

Anonymous on Feb 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast shipping, lovely product :)

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the FAST shipping! What a great place to buy!

Anonymous on Jul 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, this set is in great condition! And much nicer than the new ones...Vintage rules!

Anonymous on Jun 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent communication, fast shipping, very careful packaging and my item was exactly as described. A wonderful Etsy seller! Thank you!