Twigs2Whirligigs is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Oct 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this mail holder, it's so charming and incredibly made! They even worked with me to custom build it to the size I requested!

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Michael and Patty were a pleasure to work with, super friendly and great communication. Looking forward to my next purchase with them!

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful weathervane hanging! Quick shipping to meet my deadline and very detailed, well-done work. It will look great once I get it hung. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

The product is great, fits me needs perfectly. It arrived in good condition, but it took forever and a day to arrive.

Anonymous on Jul 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and fast shipment to meet a last minute deadline I imposed on them. Highly recommend!!

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful beach sign - - a little more green that in the pictures, but still perfect for my home! It arrived in perfect condition and was very well packed. A lovely purchase if you do not mind the wait (I ordered mine on April 14th and did not receive the product until July 14 - - four months seems a bit excessive). Michael and Patty are very friendly and quick to reply to convos regarding the status of purchases. Unfortunately, shipping estimates are often delayed. The sign is perfect though - - and well worth the wait!

Anonymous on May 29, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Sadly, i still havent received this item 10wks later despite a second reassurance from the seller several wks ago that it was on its way. (and i'm only 90minutes from the shop. terrible service. will never order again.

Anonymous on May 21, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Finally received my sign just today, from date of purchase of 3-3-12. It took way longer than they advised for custom work on their listing, but when it finally arrived, it was just as described.

Anonymous on May 18, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We love the wood sign style, size, and charm. But, we were disappointed in the color as we have a turquoise theme in the whole house and this sign was seagreen, not turquoise, much more green than pictured. It is still cute, just doesn't match, not blue. :(

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

3 out of 5 stars

Beautiful handiwork, but took a long to recieve with the only contact about excessive wait time was started by me :/ other than that, its a gorgeous piece, just wish for better communication if manufacture time goes over stated length.