Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(142)
jessfrojas

jessfrojas on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This Esty store is fantastic! Beautiful jewelry and excellent shipping/packaging. I have bought several pieces of jewelry from Twinklebird and have loved all of them!!!

Bonnie Wasson

Bonnie Wasson on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love my Orion necklace. The packaging was beautiful; I was reluctant to open it. The necklace is wonderfully crafted and delicate. Thank you Twinklebird for a fantastic piece of jewelry.

elskewoudstra

elskewoudstra on Jun 19, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Ik ben erg blij met mijn kettinkje. Het is precies wat ik ervan verwacht had en heeft voor mij een symbolische waarde. Heel erg bedankt!

Translate to English
christinetlamonica

christinetlamonica on Jun 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My typo ring is awesome! It gets so many compliments. I really love it. And it arrived much quicker than I expected in the most delightful packaging! I want to order something else just so I can get that beautiful little package again :))

ekmitch27

ekmitch27 on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Christine for the beautiful jewelry! It just arrived today and I love it so much! The packaging was so lovely as well!

fede89d

fede89d on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

L'articolo è arrivato prima del previsto! L'imballaggio fatto da Christine era perfetto e molto curato. La collana è davvero bella e fatta molto bene.

Translate to English
Quan P.xanti

Quan P.xanti on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this dainty little hare necklace and the fact that I can adjust its lengths is really convenient. It will be my personal treasure since I was born in a year of rabbit too. :) Thank you, Christine.

iwonachlosta

iwonachlosta on May 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The first shipment was lost somewhere on the way, but finally I received the Ursa Major and i simply love it. It's very delicate and elegant. My favorite!

Maria Katsaganni

Maria Katsaganni on Apr 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful pendant . Everything we created is perfect with so much detail! I love it, thank you!

Pauline Acalin

Pauline Acalin on Apr 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous. Haven't taken it off since receiving. Beautiful work!

thomasharlan

thomasharlan on Apr 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful ring.

Tania Keira

Tania Keira on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived before time, looks perfect and Christine was lovely. Would definitely buy again

bansquared

bansquared on Jan 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is absolutely beautiful! I should've ordered half a size bigger though cuz' it fits snugger than I thought it would, but it's perfect nonetheless! :)