Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Apr 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough about how wonderful Karen (shop owner) is to work with. She really listens and works with you to make sure you're completely satisfied. Awesome shop and I'll be making many more purchases!!!

Anonymous on Mar 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This skirt was adorable in the picture but it's 10x better in person. Love, love, love!! I also appreciated the little handwritten thank you note. Something so simple matters in such a big way.

Anonymous on Mar 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love the vibrant fabrics!

Anonymous on Nov 8, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This little skirt is so cute - and very well made! We will buy from here again!

Anonymous on Nov 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for my order which arrived today. I am delighted with the two long sleeve tees with tie appliques. They will look great on our Grandson Kyle and he will feel very special wearing them. The dress you made for Kerri is just beautiful. She will love it Karen. The colours are just perfect and are her favourites and she will get more thanm one season out of it which is great too! I say it again ... you are very gifted. Thank you so much x

Anonymous on Oct 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

The onsies are just fab! I love the colours of the tie appliques. Green is my favourite colour. You are very talented Karen ... thank you so much x

Anonymous on Oct 19, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love this twirl skirt so much. It will make a great gift for one of my Granddaughters. The colours are ideal for the holidays and it is very well made too. Thank you Karen x n

Anonymous on May 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I received my order this morning and I am delighted with the colour and quality of this shirt, which is second to none. It is something that is not available here in Ireland and I can't wait to see it on our beautiful granddaughter. Thank you so much Karen

Anonymous on May 4, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I received my order this morning and I love the quality and the colours in the skirt and matching tee. The matching applique is so cute too. I know our granddaughter will love this matching set. You are very talented Karen thank you.

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 8, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

received the skirt today and it's as described; a beautifully made skirt. can't wait to get my daughter in it. thanks