Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3872)
Bamp

Bamp on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a collection of swirly cups in shades of blue. A few are different colors. Beautiful cups, comfortable to hold.

katylew

katylew on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bowl really does have character--and while it looks absolutely beautiful as a display piece it's also a great shape to use as a serving bowl. Really look forward to using this bowl.

katylew

katylew on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a good sized mug, and is remarkably graceful for its size. It's easy to hold, and a delight to use. Beautifully glazed and has a truly charming handle design. A set would make a beautiful "hostess" gift.

katylew

katylew on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have a lot of pottery, but these small bowls are outstanding. The sides are a bit higher than many other similar bowls, and are easy to fill and not at all "tippy." This is a very useful little bowl--and looks so lovely as well. As with other items from this artisan, was shipped quickly and very well wrapped.

katylew

katylew on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As with the other items in this color way, the glaze is amazing and the quality of the bowl is outstanding. Makes a beautiful display piece (or fruit bowl!) for the dining room table. Item came well wrapped and arrived quickly and safely.

katylew

katylew on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful set of bowls. All three have good, sturdy non-tip bases, and will make great mixing (and serving) bowls. The glaze a beautifully done and the colors are amazing. Absolutely love them all!

changabilities14

changabilities14 on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work....love the color and the style of the mug. NO sip drips because of the fluted lip on the top. Outstanding quality.

schodge1

schodge1 on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am really happy with my new OOAK mug, it's beautifully crafted and a great size! I'm starting a collection. What fun to open a cabinet and see an assortment of beautiful one-of-a-kind mugs!

schodge1

schodge1 on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We love our new mugs! Incredibly comfortable to hold for both small (mine) and large (husband's) hands, and the finish is so smooth! Been using them everyday since they arrived. Really, really nice!

johndayton3

johndayton3 on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Anniversary gift mug arrived this morning. Packaging was excellent and wife absolutely loves it. Special order I was aware of the up to 8 week delay and although the wait was almost unbearable, it is well worth it. The craftmanship is beautiful. As expected wife says I am not allowed to touch it. Would definitely recommend TwistedRiver to anyone wanting quality products.

sndegwa

sndegwa on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful bowl. I have so many pieces from these lovely artists and they are all great and well loved.