Reviews

Average item review
4 out of 5 stars
(3762)
B.A.D.

B.A.D. on Sep 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was great to work with! Highly recommend this shop :)

wmayhugh

wmayhugh on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these little bows. They will work out great for my idea for our little girls first birthday!

Candy

Candy on Dec 17, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I haven't received this order I placed on Dec 7. Seller said she'll ship it on Monday (Dec 14), but the status on etsy still says "Not shipped". I messaged seller regarding status update, but no reply so far. Horrible customer service!! VERY disappointed! I finally had to contact etsy to resolve the issue with this seller.

Candy

Candy on Dec 17, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

I haven't received this order I placed on Dec 7. Seller said she'll ship it on Monday (Dec 14), but the status on etsy still says "Not shipped". I messaged seller regarding status update, but no reply so far. Horrible customer service!! VERY disappointed! I finally had to contact etsy to resolve the issue with this seller.

leekcmp

leekcmp on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and just what I needed. Thanks for the great service.

Amber Bayles

Amber Bayles on Nov 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute charms, and they were perfect for what I needed them for.

madrepima

madrepima on Nov 16, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Arrived on time and they are cute, cute. Not very big but I could use them with no problem.

Leslie DeFrancisco

Leslie DeFrancisco on Nov 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

exactly what I was looking for, thanks so much!

Charlotte Guthrie

Charlotte Guthrie on Oct 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the giraffes. Thank you for the smooth transaction.

Charlotte Guthrie

Charlotte Guthrie on Oct 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute little scarecrows. Reminds me of my favorite book, Wizard of Oz. Thanks for another smooth transaction.

Charlotte Guthrie

Charlotte Guthrie on Oct 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful little gold trees. Fast shipping too.

Michaela

Michaela on Sep 29, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Super cute owl charms - shipped fast. A few of the pieces were broken so will not be useable in my crafts.

Kim Wargo

Kim Wargo on Aug 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the charms. Took a little longer than I expected to ship and arrive. Nice customer service.

jharvill72

jharvill72 on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

added to the wizard of oz bracelet

Linda Bankston

Linda Bankston on Feb 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the charms this seller never disappoints me!

Kat

Kat on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a smooth transaction

Kat

Kat on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Good Price; Good Product

Sandy Taylor

Sandy Taylor on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The seller could not find these so sent me some red flat back pearls instead. They have a really pretty AB shine to them. Love them. I also really love some extra blue flat back hearts that were included. Really beautiful. Great seller. Easy to work with and I'm very satisfied.

Sandy Taylor

Sandy Taylor on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty flat back pearls. Not sure what I'll do with them but that never stops me from buying something cute!

Sandy Taylor

Sandy Taylor on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Really cute flat back pearls. Gorgeous yellow color. They will be cute on whatever I decide to use them for.

Sandy Taylor

Sandy Taylor on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love these flat back pearls. Not sure what I will be doing with them but they are a great color and very shiny.

Sandy Taylor

Sandy Taylor on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cutest eyeglass charms. I love them. Perfect for girlfriend jewelry.

Sandy Taylor

Sandy Taylor on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great charms for a bracelet or necklace for girl friends. High quality and really cute.

Sandy Taylor

Sandy Taylor on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect bat charms that I needed for a Halloween wire tree project for a friend. They would also be nice for charm bracelets and Halloween necklaces.

Sandy Taylor

Sandy Taylor on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute dragonflies. Perfect for a little girls necklace. Nice color.