Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Rene Martin

Rene Martin on Feb 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I told you I needed the hat for Valentines Day ..., I didn't think it would make it, but that morning it was on my front door steps! And more darling than I could ever imagine ! Thank you!

Rhonda Bryant

Rhonda Bryant on Oct 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I wish I could give this item two reviews. The hat is exactly as described and prettier than the picture. This is why I am giving the rating a five star. I did however have the same problem as many reviewers. No communication and no product until I asked Pay Pal and Etsy to get involved. Then TwoBack Flats upgraded my shipping and had my hat was shipped. She did include the hearts I asked about. Very happy with my product though. The hat was the important part.

Tamara Wu

Tamara Wu on Sep 30, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

Item was a no show and seller didn't answer my emails until I opened a case and etsy got involved. Seller says she has sent item but I will b blown away if it actually arrives. If I could give negative stars I would

Jasika

Jasika responded on Oct 1, 2014

Tracking provided for original piece as well as replacement piece to Singapore. Im sorry your original item was lost in transit. Please drop me a note when the replacement arrives.

carol harris

carol harris on Sep 16, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I have heard nothing from this vendor. Nothing has been shipped . Could you please contact and find out the status of the order.

Jasika

Jasika responded on Sep 22, 2014

As stated in my shop policies, lead time is 6 weeks. Wish you would have contacted me through messaging and I would have given you an update.

Gwawr Davies

Gwawr Davies on Sep 8, 2014

1 out of 5 stars

I ordered this eitem one month ago, stated one was ready to ship. It still hasnt been shipped, i have contacted shop 3 times and yet to hear back. Waiting to open a case wit Etsy!

Jasika

Jasika responded on Sep 22, 2014

This piece was shipped over 3 weeks ago.

Stephanie Butts

Stephanie Butts on Jun 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Our transaction was made right over time with the replacement of a different hat, but upgraded in quality. Thank you very much. Blessings, Steph

Laura

Laura on Apr 13, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Product quality quite good, shipping expedient once hat construction complete. Explanation regarding construction delay not initiated by shop owner but responded to quickly - delay due to supplier.