Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1672)
emilyhalpern2

emilyhalpern2 on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have large wrists and was worried it wouldn't fit me but it does. Store owner was lovely to deal with and I ordered two more!

Deborah Russell

Deborah Russell on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was bought for a gift but loathe to give it away now. Gorgeous.

agnesefiorino

agnesefiorino on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Marvellous item, it shines like crazy! Can't wait to place another order with you!

ekahn13

ekahn13 on Jun 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was incredibly response and kind and qucik to turn the cuff around. I just received it and it was everything I had hoped it would be!! Beautiful work :)

Frank Smith

Frank Smith on Jun 3, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I would give 5 stars if I was just rating the snakeskin on the lid. It is beautiful. I had to give 4 stars because I can't get the supposedly removable plastic compartment out of the case no matter how hard I try. I don't want to bend the joint. Shipped quick and good customer service.

Joelle Krueger

Joelle Krueger on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! I'm sure my girlfriend will love it. Thank you so much!!

Joelle Krueger

Joelle Krueger on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! I'm sure my girlfriend will love it. Thank you so much!!

akringelstetter

akringelstetter on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This cuff bracelet is fantastic! It's attractive and edgy, perfectly suits my style. The leather is quite soft, I made the mistake of wearing it at work and it got dinged up a bit but it's not noticeable to anyone but myself. Will likely be ordering more!!

wendyjharrison

wendyjharrison on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous item! I have bought several of these for myself: the ability to customize the inside finish is great. Gave this as a graduation present: the recipient was thrilled: I secretly wanted to keep it myself!

Aly S

Aly S on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this item. It is beautifully made. It is very heavy (which I love). I have thin wrists, so this is a bit big on me, but I like to wear cuffs slightly up my arm, so this works out. The seller was absolutely wonderful to work with, and answered my inquiries extremely quickly. I am very pleased.