UniquelyChicForYou is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
andthenone

andthenone on Aug 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's beautiful and sooooo soft. Happy repeat customer!

BubbaBoutique

BubbaBoutique on Jan 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, yet again! This was my second time purchasing from this shop and I was perfectly pleased! Very quick shipping too! Thanks!

BubbaBoutique

BubbaBoutique on Jan 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, yet again! This was my second time purchasing from this shop and I was perfectly pleased! Very quick shipping too! Thanks!

andthenone

andthenone on Dec 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! I love the depth and texture that the lattice gives to this scarf. I started wearing it the day it arrived and have received many compliments.

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the gloves even more in reality than I did on the photo! Thanks again, I really like my items from you. :)

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Arrived quickly. Thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased as a gift. Shipped and received promptly.

Anonymous on Dec 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This scarf is lovely and well made. I am thrilled with my purchase. Item was shipped and received promptly. Thanks!

Anonymous on Dec 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Purchased as a gift. Shipped and received promptly.

Anonymous on Nov 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

love my gloves. well made, recommended seller

Anonymous on Oct 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I'm very happy to own such a unique pair of gloves. Thanks!

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

fantastic. great quality and awesome customer services. xox thank you!

Anonymous on Jun 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This garment always draw positive comments each time I wear it. Very handy after the gym, going for coffee while riding a big vespa and still looking stylish,

Anonymous on May 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely fabulous. Have purchased several pairs of gloves and she is a wonderful person to purchase from.

Anonymous on Mar 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

These turned out to be quite lovely. The lace matched the of-white crochet design of my wedding dress perfectly, but the weather was warm, so I didn't need them. Will wear them some other time though. Thanks for the prompt shipping!

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thankyou once again. Just perfect. The only problem is all of your items are beautifully made and makes choosing very difficult.