Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Kristi Coleman

Kristi Coleman on Jan 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, even prettier that the picture. Super comfy, can't wait to show it off.

nvp1979

nvp1979 on Oct 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love the texture and the smell of the yarn (that sounds weird, but it's true). I also received a free scarf for a delay in shipping, and it is a gorgeous item all on its own. This seller obviously takes a lot of pride in her craftsmanship and good customer service. Thanks Carrie!

Lush Fiber Arts

Lush Fiber Arts on Sep 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast. Excellent product. Thank you.

Kezia

Kezia on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely! Prettier than pictured and packaged delightfully. I can't wait to order more - I will have my eye on your shop! :-)

Amber N Jones

Amber N Jones on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My first batt, should be fun. Went above and beyond... Sent a sample as well as some homemade soap and some tea... Really appreciate your efforts.. And love the sample! Fast shipping and one very happy customer here!

Cheryl Payne

Cheryl Payne on May 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This yarn is just beautiful, not only the colors , but the texured coils really give this yarn a unique look. I am so pleased with your yarn and the extras were so nice!

Ellen Finan

Ellen Finan on May 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great colors and texture. Thanks so much. Very happy with both purchases.

Jennie Coble

Jennie Coble on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The pictures don't do the brightness of these batts justice. They're gorgeous.

kgmcats

kgmcats on Apr 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this batt, the colors are amazing! :-) Ultra soft, this will make some gorgeous yarn! :-) Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I received my beautiful cowl today. The colors are wonderful, and it is so soft and cozy! Love it!

Anonymous on Oct 12, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely lovely! Thanks very much!

Anonymous on Aug 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

It's more than I'd hoped for! The colors are perfect and it's amazingly soft. I can't wait for my little one to arrive so I can share a pic! I'll definitely be coming back for more!!!