Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(681)
MargoHa

MargoHa on Sep 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love looking at this mask. It joined two others from Uturn on the family room wall. I smile every time I walk by. Vibrant colors, strong, quality materials, a great conversation piece for guests!

Rick Hipp

Rick Hipp on Sep 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
cozmujer

cozmujer on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Every time I look at my bowl I smile! Leslie's work is wonderfully whimsical. I love sharing my home with her creations. It is like having a little of her with me always....

MargoHa

MargoHa on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my, I love this mask. The colors are vibrant, and the design makes me smile every time I look at it. High quality work and redefines whimsical! Quick service and great, safe packing.

MargoHa

MargoHa on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My husband is in love with his cat! Talk about a feline, snooty expression. Great design, quality product. Thanks for the quick service and safe packing.

debbieanderson

debbieanderson on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the color of these flowers. And always thank you for my freebie!

debbieanderson

debbieanderson on Aug 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very pretty yellow scalloped flowers

Heidi Crowell

Heidi Crowell on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous! Holds my incense just perfectly and looks wonderful. Thank you!

dianemiller377

dianemiller377 on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! My Sister has looked for a tree face for her little granddaughter who loves them. She will be thrilled with these!!!

dianemiller377

dianemiller377 on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So so cute! I love these tree faces!!

glacier75

glacier75 on Aug 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These faces are very cool. Just what I was looking for.

vishavasu1

vishavasu1 on Jul 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It looks amazing. I fell in love with this piece of art the moment I saw it. I am very happy with this purchase.

pattysgreyhounds

pattysgreyhounds on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful piece, very well made nice and heavy.

pattysgreyhounds

pattysgreyhounds on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice piece, well made.

reecreationmosaics

reecreationmosaics on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute little tiles, happy repeat customer!

reecreationmosaics

reecreationmosaics on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A very pretty glaze. And thanks for the fairy door, I'm sure I will be able to use it!

Korinne Carpino

Korinne Carpino on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made, artful, looks fabulous on my oak tree! Fast shipping and great customer service !!