VJIWoodWorkZ is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(11)
Heather Owen

Heather Owen on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! My husband was so pleased to have it as his new bar cutting board!

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I've had this board for several weeks now and all I can say is that it is fantastic. It's the right size for my apartment.

Anonymous on Mar 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Jim was a pleasure to work with, and I'm pleased with my iPad mini stand - am using it now. We had an initial bump in the process and he went beyond the expected to ensure things turned out right. Recommend this seller!

Anonymous on Feb 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller! Very quick to respond and worked with me on purchases. Bought two for gifts, thinking ahead for birthdays, etc. Very nice work and lovely color and grain to the wood.

Anonymous on Jan 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Sep 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast shipping! Thank you :)

Anonymous on May 22, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very good quality and workmanship. Priced very reasonably also. Great product for my IPhone 3Gs

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutley love this Acoustic speaker! i had to have a custom one for my Driod and the texture and smoothness of the wood was great. I bought this as a gift but will definitley buy one for myself and other bday gifts for friends or family.

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Interesting piece. Definitely a noticeable sound difference, however it still needs some design improvements. But for the prices offered. You're getting a bargain. Plus this seller is really easy reliable to communicate with, and very accommodating and open to suggestions. For this, this seller is a keeper, and a go to guy. Cutting boards are highly recommended too. Thanks!

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

A work of art!