Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(237)
eglasston1

eglasston1 on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! Made a wonderful Christmas gift! The artist packaged the item beautifully, and I was thrilled with this special one of a kind piece. Highly recommended!

eglasston1

eglasston1 on Feb 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous! Made a wonderful Christmas gift! The artist packaged the item beautifully, and I was thrilled with this special one of a kind piece. Highly recommended!

Erin Yee

Erin Yee on Dec 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous as usual!

chijenni

chijenni on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Recently purchased this print for a friend and it is even more fantastic in person! Valerie was so gracious and accommodating. Thank you Valerie!

Tudouval

Tudouval on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller. The print is beautiful. Be cautious it is not an original painting but a printing. We love it. Thanks

katelouise80

katelouise80 on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love these pictures! Fantastic communication from Valerie. Thank you!

Octavia Hunter

Octavia Hunter on Jan 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this original drawing. I am the proud owner of 4 original pieces of art . They grace my walls and add so much to the interior of my home. Thank you , Thank you.

nuria624

nuria624 on Jan 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Un poster precioso! Buen material y buen diseño

Translate to English
alextenbroeck

alextenbroeck on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous print with an ironic painting. Fast and efficient delivery. It made a great gift for someone who is truly the Queen of NYC !!

Janet Maier

Janet Maier on Oct 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Val, It is perfectly wonderful!!! I know he will love it. Thank you, my dear!