Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Freddie Scott Vollrath

Freddie Scott Vollrath on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived very quickly, mini and beautiful!

Donna Nicholson Arnott

Donna Nicholson Arnott on Dec 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is absolutely beautiful, and I love it; it looks, feels, and even sounds so lovely. Seller shipped the item very promptly, although it was the Christmas holidays; thanks again Vanessa. The pot was very carefully bubble-wrapped and arrived safe and sound.

peronel1

peronel1 on Sep 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Very quickly dispatched, and well wrapped up, thank you.

yourfamily

yourfamily on Aug 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pot ,as described . Fast shipping excellent communications . A wonderful creation .

Lorraine Tait

Lorraine Tait on Oct 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pots as always, fast delivery, thank you!

wawamoz

wawamoz on Jun 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The pot is very beautiful, in fact much nicer than the photograph. It arrived in perfect condition, well packed and very promptly.

iswatson21

iswatson21 on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece -- finely crafted and expertly finished.

Lorraine Tait

Lorraine Tait on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, delicate pot. Fast delivery and helpful seller, thank you!

Lorraine Tait

Lorraine Tait on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, delicate pot. Fast delivery and helpful seller, thank you!

Lorraine Tait

Lorraine Tait on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, delicate pot. Fast delivery and helpful seller, thank you!

Lorraine Tait

Lorraine Tait on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, delicate pot. Fast delivery and helpful seller, thank you!

Lorraine Tait

Lorraine Tait on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, delicate pot. Fast delivery and helpful seller, thank you!

Lorraine Tait

Lorraine Tait on Feb 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, delicate pot. Fast delivery and helpful seller, thank you!

krissyst

krissyst on Dec 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Stunning piece, very well packaged and delivered quickly. Thank you!

Jenn Brown

Jenn Brown on Dec 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The last vessel I pulled out of the box was this striped ceramic vessel. It's stunning! I love the variations in color - it's an all around must have. Vanessa is so talented and I am honored to own some of her beautiful pieces of ceramic art. I would also like to thank Vanessa for being such a fantastic communicator and letting me know when they shipped! The free shipping was a huge bonus and my 3 pieces were packaged extremely well. Shipping time was also very fast! Thank you so much, Vanessa for my 3 beautiful ceramic pots!

Jenn Brown

Jenn Brown on Dec 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The second piece I carefully pulled out of the box was this gorgeous spiked vessel! It is so unique and my absolute favorite. It is so well crafted - you can see the time, energy and love that has gone into each piece. The dark tones with wisps of light were a nice surprise as I thought this was an all black piece from the photograph. But I love it just the same :)!

Jenn Brown

Jenn Brown on Dec 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

When I saw that my package had arrived from Vanessa I was absolutely giddy with excitement - and rightfully so. I opened the very meticulously packaged box and pulled out this beautiful piece of pottery. The smooth, cool feel and the soft browns with baby blues peaking through make this vessel a real work of art.

Anonymous on Jun 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Vanessa! Beautiful bowl, really good communication and prompt delivery. Glorious.

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

love it

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fab!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great pot, love the effect!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So much better live!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great texture!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very unique!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love it, great texture!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful quality!