Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(60)
HokieRara

HokieRara on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are wonderful!! Looks even better in person. These shirts are perfect for our Anniversary Disney World Trip!! Thank you for the super fast turn around, I highly recommend VanityExposed

Lindsey Zimmerman

Lindsey Zimmerman on Aug 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The shirt is great. My son is so excited to wear it to Disneyland. Thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

fast transaction! super cute shirt, runs smallish, would have gone a size up if an options.

Anonymous on Jan 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Oct 19, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE my shirt! Fits great...super soft and speedy shipping =)

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love love LOVE! The design is awesome and the tshirt quality is great. Shipping was super fast. Couldn't ask for more. Can't wait to make my next purchase.

Anonymous on Aug 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This shirt is adorable, I can't wait to wear it. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

loved it! fast delivery and fits awesome. thanks so much. definitely will come back :)

Anonymous on Jun 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My favorite store on etsy! Always looking to see if the newest additions are in my size.. So many compliments on the shirts I get from vanity.. Really happy I found this store.. Always a great choice!!

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Bought the Plain Jane sailor tee from this seller years ago and have worn it to death. Very excited for my new Sail Away t-shirt - These shirts are the perfect fit, very soft, and the printing is of high quality (lasted thru what feels like 1,000 washes). Love it! Highly recommended

Anonymous on Jun 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute shirt! Thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am not even exaggerating when I say I get at least 5 complements everytime I wear one of these shirts... Everyone loves them and wants to know where they come from. One of the reasons I love etsy.. Uniquely interesting, well made, clothing that you will never find in a mall or some dept store... Laura is very nice, goes the extra mile and I am now a avid vanity exposed clothing collector... Can't wait for more to be put out in my size... So pretty in person, colorful and comfortable... Awesome!

Anonymous on Nov 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! It will be a great x-mass gift!