Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(115)
phammernik

phammernik on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Both items ive purchased are simply beautiful! Fast shipping too

Elena Hough

Elena Hough on May 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made, with an artistic pop of style and suttle lighting. I plane to buy more of these lights soon. Happy!

Kathy Woody

Kathy Woody on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was probably my favorite bottle light purchase! I love the slim bottle! It is just gorgeous! I gave this to my new daughter in law for Christmas! She loves it!

Kathy Woody

Kathy Woody on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful a decoration! I love bottle lights & these are tops in my book! Thank you for the beautiful gift that I have to a dear friend for Christmas! She loves it!

Kathy Woody

Kathy Woody on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My nephew & wife had a black & white wedding, so I chose this bottle because it was clack & white & spring like! They love it!

Kathy Woody

Kathy Woody on Dec 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect beautiful gift for a dear friend! We have an annual Strawberry Festival in our community every spring. This will make a perfect decoration!

KimblyH

KimblyH on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I've purchased many bottles from this shop and been thrilled with each one. Thank you for making this for me. The design is wonderful and exactly what I wanted. Vicki is amazing artist. Thanks again.

KimblyH

KimblyH on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my mom. She was so excited when she opened the box. She promptly displayed it in the kitchen! It was perfect.

KimblyH

KimblyH on Dec 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the design on this bottle. It is better than I imagined with great shipping and packaging. Thank you!

Tiffany Davis

Tiffany Davis on Dec 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful! Had it on all through the holidays!

KimblyH

KimblyH on Dec 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The details are amazing on this hand painted bottle. It is very impressive in person. I bought it as a gift and my friend loved it too. She is a talented artist.

sommerprice05

sommerprice05 on Dec 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome awesome awesome!! Highly recommend! So very nice, professional, and a pleasure to work with!

reneeber44

reneeber44 on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is lovely. Anyone would love it.

Dee Houghton

Dee Houghton on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE them!!! Soooooooo perfectly cute!!! Thank you sooooooo much!!!!!