Vectorcloud is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(516)
Johnny Lam

Johnny Lam on May 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product. Item was made and shipped out within 24hrs. Thank you so much for making Mother's Day super awesome.

roxym00493

roxym00493 on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As a gift to my sister, I ordered the cake topper to go with their rustic chic wedding. It was the perfect size for their modest cake and tied in perfectly with their decor.

bobbie57

bobbie57 on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So lovely! I suggested* this as a Mother's Day gift and I am over the moon with how wonderful it is. . . Simply heartwarming!

cmmowers5

cmmowers5 on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just like the images on the website. Creator helped me by answering questions and coming up with the ideal pictures, etc. Would recommend this place to anyone!!!

Jemmstone069

Jemmstone069 on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really wanted something extra special to give to my 82 yr old Mom for Mother's Day. I bought her the custom engraved Portrait Necklace. My Mom loved it so much she cried. The engraving was just beautiful. Thank you SO much for helping me with giving my Mom the perfect gift!!!

sarahwagner78

sarahwagner78 on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Lisa George

Lisa George on May 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE it, so beautiful and well made. They even sent me a larger one and a smaller one. I will be back to order more for sure!!

Asten Langner

Asten Langner on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace!!! I bought it as a gift and I know my mom is going to love it. It looks just like the photo! I contacted the shop to make sure the photo would work and I got a reply that day. Then shipping was on time! I would recommend this shop as they have very unique product and awesome customer service. I am a very happy customer!

Ronald James

Ronald James on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product. Mirror image. I love it.