Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(300)
ashleekbiondo

ashleekbiondo on Oct 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the bag! Got one as a bridesmaids gift and bought another one for my son for his daycare bag. Great quality and look great!

upbeatbubble

upbeatbubble on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered these for my wedding party (and myself, because I just liked them so much!), and they're awesome! Great, high quality bags (thick, with quilting on the inside), and the colors are vivid and bright. The embroidery is elegant and just the right size, too! These will be a great gift.

ckooima

ckooima on Sep 17, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The bags were really nice! They are also reversible if you want! My order was not correct at first, however, the seller was very apologetic & corrected my order immediately. I really appreciated her quick response to my email & she was quick to make a resolution.

Katie Dolitsky

Katie Dolitsky on May 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this bag!!! Very nicely made! Bought this bag as a gift for my son's teacher, but wish I ordered it for myself!

tiffanydyks

tiffanydyks on Jan 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this item, it is made exactly how I wanted it. I will order more from this site, she cared about how I would like it, and sent it out for me in time! Thanks for your work, it's very cute and I am satisfied.

Tara Pollak

Tara Pollak on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to give this to my colleague. Thanks making it so quickly. :)

Tara Pollak

Tara Pollak on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I bought five of these for my colleagues at work, and they are beautiful! Thanks for making such great bags!

Amanda

Amanda on Oct 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Where do I start?? Kelly was extremely easy to work with, responsive to messages and her bags are beautiful!! I ordered 3 different types of bags for my wedding party and each one was adorable. All the girls commented on how cute they were and that they had plenty of room! I would (and probably will!) order from Velvet Petals again- HIGHLY Recommend!! Thank you for helping make my September wedding beautiful!!