Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2633)
moertelsalz1

moertelsalz1 on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super erklärt, viele Fotos ECHT KLASSE :D Kann ich wirklich empfehlen :D

Translate to English
moertelsalz1

moertelsalz1 on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super erklärt, viele Fotos ECHT KLASSE :D Kann ich wirklich empfehlen :D

Translate to English
moertelsalz1

moertelsalz1 on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super erklärt, viele Fotos ECHT KLASSE :D Kann ich wirklich empfehlen :D

Translate to English
moertelsalz1

moertelsalz1 on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super erklärt, viele Fotos ECHT KLASSE :D Kann ich wirklich empfehlen :D

Translate to English
elegantflorals

elegantflorals on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very well written pattern, my finished fox coaster is adorable. Thank you!

Greta Martinovic

Greta Martinovic on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I am so obsessed with all these patterns. They look so unique and quirky, and they are also really fun and easy to make! I've gone ahead and purchased heaps more already and I will definitely be back to purchase more again!!!! I also really appreciate that these patterns are available in English, thank you sooo much.

Lisa Rode

Lisa Rode on Feb 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is such an adorable and easy-to-follow pattern that I have made 8 of these so far. Can't seem to stop. Love it!

PF H

PF H on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This pattern is for my niece. She's going to love it. I might even try to pack the heart myself, and I intend to purchase more from this shop. The patterns are wonderful! Thanks.

PF H

PF H on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This pattern is for my niece. She's going to love it. I just cracked up when I saw this one! Thanks.

PF H

PF H on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This pattern is for my niece. She's going to love it. I do! Thanks.

artsygreenlady

artsygreenlady on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Delightful and cute owl+Easy download of pattern+Detailed pattern in color+Very Pleased+

artsygreenlady

artsygreenlady on Feb 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely cute hen+Love it+Easy download+Detailed pattern in color+Very Pleased+Excellent communication+

joycepurcell

joycepurcell on Jan 29, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

I found some of the instructions to be a little confusing. The pattern makes a cute little purse.

Miss Prickly

Miss Prickly on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! My daughter really wanted a pink heart, she is going to be soooo excited when she wakes up to find it! An easy to follow pattern and I got a reply straight away when I messaged with a question. Very happy! Thank you! (I used a 3.5 mm hook for a tighter stitch)

deniseml5

deniseml5 on Jan 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

A lot of detail in this little owl, Love it

kirsti1974

kirsti1974 on Jan 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Toll wie immer.....super Anleitung. Vielen dank :)

Translate to English