Vergefusee is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ryan VanLaningham

Ryan VanLaningham on Dec 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute item and helpful sellers. Thanks!

Christina

Christina on Jul 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bea-u-tiful workmanship, I cannot get over how adorably cute this little guy is. Item was packaged with care and received quickly. Thank you so much for sharing your talent with me!l

renessance

renessance on Jun 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

thank you so much, these were the perfect gift! and thank you for your kindness too! ♡

mran143

mran143 on Feb 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The wine charms are delicate and delightful! They are exactly as described and pictured. I love them. For any Harry Potter lover, they are a perfect addition to a bridal shower gift of wine glasses!

William Franklin

William Franklin on Jan 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

SIX STARS! I love him! Very creative and well designed - I can tell that some love was put into him. Very well packaged for extra protection, so thank you for that.

TrinityTate

TrinityTate on Jan 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful pocket watch balance necklace! Fast shipment! Thank you!

Jesse Boeglin

Jesse Boeglin on Jan 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Not only did I get a bargain but the items were shipped in a beautiful box. It was one of the best purchases I have made. Thanks!!!

chaigo2

chaigo2 on Jan 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great and very well made. Thanks for the quick shipping, and especially for this clever little creation! Very happy with him!!

Miranda Lynn

Miranda Lynn on Dec 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Loved it! It could have shipped a bit faster, and the pictures could have been better quality, but I was very pleased when it finally came in the mail.

Kelly

Kelly on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just waiting to give this to my cousin but I love it enough to want one of my own

Kelly

Kelly on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this item for my little sister and really debating coming back for more

Kimi C

Kimi C on Dec 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great pendant! Took some fairly vigorous shaking to get the liquid to swirl as it had settled during shipping, but once it was re-mixed it looked gorgeous.

Ed Pavich

Ed Pavich on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, beyond my expectations, this is a miniature work of art! It is the focal point of my Steampunk roombox. Best sellers to deal with as well!

Shannon Oeser

Shannon Oeser on Dec 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

On time & exactly as pictured & expected!