Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(83)
Gilda Gomez

Gilda Gomez on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very delicate colors and beautiful glazed coloring, will be a nice compliment to the angel also ordered. Great care was taken to package the birds and angel!

Elise Schenk

Elise Schenk on Nov 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is such a beautiful piece - even better in person! Adds a really lovely personal touch to our kitchen.

Kathleen Wiley

Kathleen Wiley on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these colorful ceramic fish! They add a unique accent to my newly-remodeled bathroom. In addition, they were shipped quickly and packaged securely.

Sue

Sue on Sep 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful piece of art, made by a very talented artist. I love it! The colorful birds are painted in great detail, and each has its' own personality. Very whimsical and unique. I'm so glad I ordered it. It arrived super fast and was very carefully wrapped. I highly recommend this site. I already have my eyes on more items! Thanks so much for a wonderful piece of art.

Sidney Burks

Sidney Burks on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are going to be a gift for an avid birder friend of mine next Christmas. I unwrapped them to take a look and they are simply magnificent!! vivid, true colors, excellent construction and painted with such a delightfully whimsical eye! l love them and I know my friend will, too. Thank you so very much. Sidney

Nina Forte

Nina Forte on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely and beautiful ceramic wall hanging. A wonderful serene composition with strong color! Absolutely love this piece!

Nina Forte

Nina Forte on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderfully sweet and whimsical. A fabulous box for special treasures!! Always a pleasure to work with Vickie!

Louise Tindle

Louise Tindle on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Completes my look...A+++ quality. Love these birds!!!

wildflower156

wildflower156 on May 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These platters are AMAZING! So beautiful, & coordinate with the serving bowls you made so well. I get so many compliments on them. Thank-you.

Louise Tindle

Louise Tindle on May 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful - the color of the flowers really pop...looks great above my door. Ordered another one already!!!!

tgaru15

tgaru15 on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely painting and surprise, carved leaves...love it!

GarageStudio

GarageStudio on Apr 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The piece is very beautiful, well crafted and evocative. It was purchased to be a gift and I'm sure it will be happily received and enjoyed. Thanks very much! note: [ I appreciate how well it was wrapped /protected for shipping ]

Lisa Patterson

Lisa Patterson on Feb 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love this! Happy Bday to me!