Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Manon Santi

Manon Santi on Aug 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Couleur, forme et texture conforme à la description. Article reçu dans les délais. Mon coup de coeur Etsy ! Je trouve ce sac sobre et élégant. Et en recevant mon colis j'ai trouvé l'emballage adorable ! Petit bémol : les cahiers 24x32 ne rentrent pas dedans. Donc tant pis pr mon carnet de notes et mon ordi, ce qui est regretable.

Translate to English
Susan Hick

Susan Hick on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is beautifully constructed; the flower is as lovely as pictured. A quality item that arrived speedily.

Jeanne Kruchowski

Jeanne Kruchowski on May 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These ones are my second favorite pair. They are a very light, delicate, blush pink color that is very pretty, feminine, and romantic!

Jeanne Kruchowski

Jeanne Kruchowski on May 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I just love, love, love these earrings, along with everything else I ordered from VintageBazaarhk!

Jeanne Kruchowski

Jeanne Kruchowski on May 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The color of these ones is super cute and fresh! I ordered these earrings in all four colors and the color of these ones is my favorite. Perfect color for spring and summer!

Jeanne Kruchowski

Jeanne Kruchowski on May 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are so cute and the perfect size!

Jeanne Kruchowski

Jeanne Kruchowski on May 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely, undoubtably an A+++++++++++ Etsy shop and seller! Everything I ordered from VintageBazaarhk arrived in perfect, undamaged condition and faster than I had expected. All of the jewelry that I ordered seems to be ultra sturdy and durable, so it's all very high quality stuff. She even included two extra pairs of earring backs for me! I do not have a single complaint about anything, and am so pleased with my purchase! Kagami, thank you very much, and I sincerely hope you have great success with this cute little shop of yours!

Anonymous on Aug 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A+

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the bag and the little gift! Lovely.

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

perfect seller, so serious & kindly <3 <3 many thanks for all mademoiselle Kagami :)

Anonymous on Dec 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

perfect seller, so serious & kind <3 <3 many thanks for all mademoiselle Kagami :)

Anonymous on Dec 6, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

It came way late, the bag has two questionable blue marks on the back and front and the strap is asymmetrical. Not worth 40 + dollars.

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect socks, fast shipping and nicely wrapped !

Anonymous on Nov 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely item, received promptly. Thanks!

Anonymous on Sep 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is a really beautiful purse, very solidly made. The color is simply stunning. I also appreciated the careful and lovely packaging that came with this item.

Anonymous on Sep 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Socks are very pretty. Seller is wonderful. Sent item fast & well packed.Thank you.

Anonymous on Sep 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars