Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(109)
Le Toucher

Le Toucher on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Stunningly gorgeous coat in fantastic condition! I am in awe...very happy with this purchase! Many thanks!

Renee L. Hernandez

Renee L. Hernandez on Jan 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is such a beautiful dress. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The seller was also very helpful. Thank you!

Susette1

Susette1 on Dec 6, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping! I appreciated getting the item before my special occasion.

amelaniediaz

amelaniediaz on May 7, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

It's so pretty and vibrant! I love the fabric of the dress. However, I know it's a vintage piece but the shoulders of the dress are really stretched out. Despite the fact, I think the dress is still super cute and will definitely get it fitted.

Andrea

Andrea on Apr 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is awesome! The purse looked exactly like the pictures and it arrived so quickly. I stated it would be a gift for my mom and the seller even took extra care to wrap it in pretty gold tissue and wrapping. I would definitely buy from VintageEclectica again! Thank you very much Maria!! :D

Maria Carlton

Maria Carlton on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just as described, arrived in plenty of time. Extremely happy with my purchase , thank you :)

FamilyTreeChicago

FamilyTreeChicago on Mar 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, this piece is beautiful & well cared for... perfect for my wedding day!

Abigail Klemisch

Abigail Klemisch on Mar 17, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Shipping was incredibly fast!! Dress was in fantastic condition. Unfortunately, the sizing was way off. I measured and remeasured the dress, measured and remeasured myself. The sizing measurements were off anywhere from 2 to 4 inches - dress not a S, closer to M. Just the chance one takes ordering online.

cyntscents

cyntscents on Feb 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such a lovely coat. I brought this for me but my mom, who was in search of the right winter coat, loved it - so I just had to give it to her. My mom keeps her vintage items in pristine condition, so it says a lot for your shop that she loved this coat and found it to be pristine as well! Thanks so much.