Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Jess

Jess on Apr 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller! These cookbooks came quickly and as described.

Zachariah Smith

Zachariah Smith on Apr 10, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

I'm pretty certain there was a different picture originally that showed these casters in as metal casters that had been antiqued almost. Regardless, they showed up as they were supposed to but being wooded they did not roll very well. I had to wax the wood and grease the arbor. That being said, they still worked out for the project I was working on.

VintageEmbellishment

VintageEmbellishment responded on Apr 10, 2014

The photos in this listing are the only photos ever used, the listing stated the correct material of the wheels...perhaps reading the listing instead of just looking at photos would be helpful in determining what you are purchasing. Condition was also stated.

maddieg

maddieg on Apr 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping. Just as pictured! Thanks!

Susan

Susan on Mar 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the letter W. Thank you for another excellent transaction!

thompsonrobin55

thompsonrobin55 on Mar 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love my purchase...exactly as pictured. Shipping was fast too.

cbnfvr1

cbnfvr1 on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super quick ship, just as described, great patina! Very satisfied, thank you!

Adam Gibson

Adam Gibson on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Items were amazing and as described. Package shipped within hours of payment. Great sellers and communication was prompt and very informative. A++

firedancer11

firedancer11 on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great little pieces, great condition, shipping and packing wonderful. Thank you seller for a great experience.

firedancer11

firedancer11 on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, Cannot wait to get it installed. Shipping and packing were perfect. Thanks to the seller.

Eric Duany

Eric Duany on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, thanks. Two words!