Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 18, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Apparently this item has JUST BEEN SHIPPED, even though the seller told me it already had been over a week ago- I will close this case when I get this item in my hand. NOTE: Thanks for NOT contacting me all this time- Even after I said I was going to wear this brooch for my wedding, seller didn't even TRY to contact me. My wedding is today and I don't have the item I purchased over a month ago. Thanks a lot. I know I definitely WON'T ever even look at the sellers storefront again- If and when I get my purchase I will close this case and leave a negative feedback. This is the most ridiculous transaction I have ever dealt with.

Anonymous on Jul 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I received the hammers.

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Never received. Poor communication. Emailed received over 2 weeks later saying she was not going to send it, but would not send same communication to paypal telling them the same thing and I had to file a dispute and wait an additional 10 days to get my refund. I did get an email on the 23rd typed all in capital letters saying she would send my bowl the next day, but she never did send them. I finally am getting refunded today, but no thanks to her. I ordered on the 18th, today is the 5th of June. I have never had a problem before and I order off ebay all the time. I would never order from her again. n n n n n n n n n n n n n

This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Never received. Poor communication. Finally received email that she was not sending over 2 weeks later. Would not send email to paypal telling them she would not send so I could expedite my refund. Would never purchase from again.

This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2012

1 out of 5 stars

Bought on May 15. She finally shipped on June 1st after having to send emails at least twice, asking where they were. So far today is June 5th and still awaiting receipt. Hopefully they get here in good condition. At least I have a tracking number..........finally

Anonymous on May 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is perfect with my little vignette of a pinkeep, vintage bobbins, French embroidery scissors & antique thimble...thanks so much!!