Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(110)
thejung24

thejung24 on Mar 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Quick delivery, item as described. The frames are really great!

goldsmith17

goldsmith17 on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Unfortunately lost in transit, they were exactly what I wanted. However,I will shop with Michael again , I received a full refund .

goldsmith17

goldsmith17 on Mar 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I am leaving a 5* review in spite of the fact, that they were lost in transit. I have received a full refund ,from Michael.

Karen Mcmanus

Karen Mcmanus on Feb 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Magnificent! Love them!! :) Wonderfully wrapped & protected & didnt take long at all to receive. I will cherish these. Thank you so much! 😀

hsmlydia1

hsmlydia1 on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The glasses were shipped out quickly and were carefully packaged. The frames are in excellent shape and exceeded my expectations. The measurements were precise, and the glasses fit perfectly. I am quite pleased and definitely recommend this business.

Therese LeMelle

Therese LeMelle on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The glasses are exactly how they were described. The shipping was prompt and I received my glasses very quickly! Thank you!!

Gayle Taliaferro

Gayle Taliaferro on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Item was beautiful but did not indicate how small the frame was in its description. Otherwise the frame is very nice and eclectic.

baron alba

baron alba on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Been searching for a quality pair of P3 glasses. These were great!

Beth Amy

Beth Amy on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So unique and fun to wear. This shop has so many goodies to choose from!