Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(735)
Cary Larson

Cary Larson on Nov 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous first time experience with this shop! Great communication and a pleasure to deal with! Many thanks!

Kimra

Kimra on Nov 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

~ perfect treasure this stunning tureen that Nan & Dermot discovered! extraordinary customer service and very personalized...thank you thank you thank you!!! I love this shop...

samanthasanson1

samanthasanson1 on Nov 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful sheet as always from this dealer .I have purchased many from them!!!!!

Nicole Merlino

Nicole Merlino on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love all of my items! I can't believe how quickly the items arrived to the states too. Thank you so much!!! You guys are amazing!!!

PammyBain

PammyBain on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is esquisite, and in perfect condition. I love this shop, and buy often!

PammyBain

PammyBain on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful book, and in excellent condition. I love this shop!

Toru Yamada

Toru Yamada on Oct 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful copper mold on the image street. Correspondence is also satisfied with politeness.

Wheeler Loyce

Wheeler Loyce on Oct 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the Dominos I ordered! My husband collects Dominos and I know he will love them! I appreciated how the shop owners worked with me on the sale!!

Wendy Schoen

Wendy Schoen on Oct 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely in perfect condition. Excellent seller and highly recommended.

christinebalk

christinebalk on Oct 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful lovely little French dress... this my 3rd and I just love them with Sandles espadrilles belted or house slippers ..charming