Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(121)
Marilena Paris

Marilena Paris on Apr 28, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

I loved that glasses but unfortunately it is not silver as it seems but golden!

Dana Burrell

Dana Burrell on Mar 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Omg it's perfect! Absolutely beautiful and feels great! Opulence, baby!

Kelly Vaughn

Kelly Vaughn on Dec 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love Italian shoes and these didn't disappoint. They are beautifully made and fit like a glove. I'm getting the taps replaced next week, so I can start wearing them this year. Also, the scarf was a nice surprise and very timely, as I just lost a close friend to cancer this week. It really lifted my spirits when I opened the box...THANK YOU!

Prezzly

Prezzly on Dec 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love these shoes and the scarf that traveled with them to my door in such a short time. Thank you Vixsonita

Natalie Paul

Natalie Paul on Oct 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This cape is simply stunning. It is in excellent condition as well, and was priced very reasonably. It will be part of a vintage nurse Halloween costume, and it is perfect. It shipped a day later than expected, but that's not such a big deal given the overall timeliness of the cape, quality, and price.

Merja

Merja on Jul 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This sweater is just perfect! It looks equally good with trousers or with skirt. Love it, thanks very much!

Alicia

Alicia on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this dress! I'm more than likely going to be living in it this summer. Thank you so much for the scarf!

Nirgendsburg

Nirgendsburg on Dec 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Well, when the Purple Plum Pumps :) arrived, I knew I had to have these as well. Booties, pumps, Mary-Janes...all the above! Unique styling to be sure, and far ahead of their time. Ordered on a Thursday, submitted to USPS for shipping the following Tuesday... They arrived in their original box (like before), tied with...another scarf! :) Likewise, they were supple and butter soft, fresh as the day they were made. Today, such quality and styling is found only in Italy, at a huge price. Amazing, Tracy, I wonder what you will turn up next? Thanks!