Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(215)
Tricia Smith-Lewis

Tricia Smith-Lewis on Jun 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As a HUGE Prince fan this clock is FANTASTIC the artistry is mind blowing....I'm so happy to have this clock.....

Shana Levine

Shana Levine on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm soooo happy I got Nina in my Art Studio to keep me company! What a fantastic idea!

Annick Simon

Annick Simon on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was very fast and item was well packaged. :-) The clock looks really great !! thank you so much! I love it

Tay Reamann

Tay Reamann on May 28, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Never received my clock after a month of waiting, hopefully it comes

Greg

Greg responded on May 29, 2016

Sorry for the circumstances. Yes the delivery was delayed, but as i said- there wasn't any situation that the package just "got lost". When you said that you will not wait anymore and want a refund - i said OK and ask you for your account to make it. Than you put this negative feedback :/ ? Sorry for your disappointment but i thought that you want to solve this issue the other, better way.

Melissa M

Melissa M on May 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I bought the Blues Brothers clock for my dad's birthday and he absolutely loved it! Shipping took longer than expected but it was well worth it. Thanks so much!

Lara Cachia

Lara Cachia on Apr 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my Father. He couldn't have been happier! He said he loved it so much as it was so unique and he had it up on the wall within minutes of receiving it! Thank you very much!

Tiffany Collins

Tiffany Collins on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful design, it's a gift for a friend and I can't wait to give it! Fast shipping arriving exactly when promised. I love the pizza box it comes in :)

This listing is no longer available