Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(606)
cindylou228

cindylou228 on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this little set to go with my new doll, it's as sweet as can be and hope that they will continue to be offered in different variations because I would for sure be buying more!

cindylou228

cindylou228 on Mar 15, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my gosh, this is the cutest doll ever, I can tell you right now, she will not be my last, she is absolute perfection, thank you so much!

Angela Whiteside

Angela Whiteside on Mar 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect!! Such amazing quality and style, excellent seller who happily customized the design for my African daughter. So happy!

Laura Palmiter

Laura Palmiter on Feb 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love the creations made my Viola Studio. I have given many of the handmade, stuffed animals as baby gifts.

lauramoore450

lauramoore450 on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

HIGHLY recommend this product and seller! Adventure book & all pieces included are completely adorable, unique and created with outstanding craftsmanship! My inquiry regarding expedited shipping was given a quick response. Seller executed my special request, very much appreciated, thank you!

Krista Thomson

Krista Thomson on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely an amazing travel doll house! It was a birthday present for my 3 year old daughter. The detail is extraordinary; it has inspired hours of fun already! The first night it came in the mail, my daughter and 5 year old son would not put it down...my son even said he wanted one for Christmas too. So worth every penny because the quality is outstanding!

Audrey Beaumer

Audrey Beaumer on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wouawww! Quelle joie en ouvrant mon colis de découvrir le travail de Viola! J'avais craqué sur ce mobile pour mon futur bébé à qui je prépare une chambre sur le thème Woodland et je suis plus que satisfaite! La qualité est exceptionnelle, les détails magnifiques, et j'ai même eu un joli cadeau dans mon colis, merci Viola, je suis conquise! 😃

Translate to English
amy r

amy r on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Viola did an amazing job on this custom request. You cant see all the little details in the photo but in person you can see these items are such high quality and lovingly made. Our little boy is going to love using these as he gets bigger.

V Dimond

V Dimond on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always a beautiful work of art and also beautifully useful! Thank you, Violette.

cynsaint

cynsaint on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This was even more beautiful in person. The product was very high quality and made with lots of love. Would definitely buy from her again!

Kassandra Elmgreen

Kassandra Elmgreen on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I originally fell in love with this mobile but talked myself out of it because it was out of my budget being I got put out of work earlier than expected due to my blood pressure. BUT I COULDN'T STOP THINKING ABOUT IT! So I bit the bullet and purchased it anyways and I dont regret it one bit! It is absolutely perfect and more than I could have imagined! If you are thinking about purchasing it, just do it, you will not regret it!!! I love it to pieces and Im sure my son will too when he comes in two weeks!!! My favorite ETSY purchase by far!!!

Erin209

Erin209 on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the third Viola creation we've purchased; so cute and the quality is amazing. I have no doubt these will be family heirloom pieces that my children will cherish forever.