Reviews

Average item review
2 out of 5 stars
(32)
khoopes79

khoopes79 on Feb 16, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

This item shipped on time and was cute but it wasn't the exact item I ordered and I had to wash it a couple of times because of an unwanted smell.

Anginet Page

Anginet Page on Oct 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing costume. Love the detail.

Rebecca Park

Rebecca Park on Jan 27, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

Cute shirts, comfy and lovely.

Kittangle

Kittangle on Nov 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super soft, very long sleeves, a little short on the torso, although I have a stupid long torso, so I expected this! If you're an average sized person it wouldn't be too short. It's just a super cute design :)

Jessica Danilow

Jessica Danilow on Oct 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Came very fast and is exactly what I expected . Great buy

Carol Ames

Carol Ames on Oct 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful creation. It's creative and has imagination. Thank you for being here on Etsy.

dee stone

dee stone on Oct 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great skirt! I love Halloween so it's perfect for this month! I'm sure I will wear it other times as well. Great description, fast delivery! Very happy!

camilleseabourn

camilleseabourn on Oct 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Looking forward to wearing this in a few weeks! Thank you so very much!

Maïwenn ¨Mac an tSaoir

Maïwenn ¨Mac an tSaoir on Aug 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a thin small girl and the size is juste perfect ! I just love it :) The shipment was a little bit long, but it has cross the ocean so it's normal !

jer123

jer123 on Jun 26, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

This corset is the perfect touch I was looking for to complete my pirate costume. I was impressed with how quickly it shipped. The only negative, is that a shell, that had been sewed on the front of the corset fell off the first time I tried it on.

Rhiannon

Rhiannon on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such cute shorts and fast shipping thanks!

Katie Riojas

Katie Riojas on Mar 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great condition, and it fits perfectly!

Sarah Clark

Sarah Clark on Dec 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This sweatshirt is just bombastic and gnarly and tubular and all that. I am actually wearing it right now as I write this. I love it, thank you!

alwayseunice

alwayseunice on Oct 20, 2013

3 out of 5 stars

ok moderate shipping time color slightly faded than what photo shows